A year of celebrating LIFE

11 Jul

Dear Uzi Enriquez,

     It has been 365 days now that you’ve been suffering from me. And I thank you for sticking around. Haha! Kidding aside, this is the shortest year ever. I’ve never noticed it come by so quickly. Even so, it has been the most meaningful. Week after week, we have our adventures. We barely get the time to stay at home. And if we do, it’s either you’re at our place or I’m at yours. So I’m guessing that you might alredy be SICK of me, which I hope you’re not. I know I don’t do this often but, I would want to thank you for:

1. carrying my bag, that your shoulders would fall off

2. coming to the hospital with me, though you’ve been tired from the day’s work and have not had sleep for almost 24 hours

3. going out with my friends and being so nice to them

4. loving my family as much as I do

5. repeatedly tolerating and understanding my mood swings and childish acts

6. going to beautiful places with me and making good memories to keep

7. being my shopping buddy, fashion critic and photographer

8. letting me be a part of your family and having me know your friends

9. sharing the same plans with me, with US both in the picture

10. making me wanna wake up each morning and end it with a smile

 

Cheers for an extraordinary year, and for more years like this! I love you.

4 Responses to “A year of celebrating LIFE”

  1. bratinella19 July 11, 2011 at 7:26 am #

    Waw! paranag kelan lng nung nsa hot seat kau sa haus nila kuya Louie ah, hehe.. Cheers and more love!!

    • thelostseeker July 11, 2011 at 10:36 am #

      haha. onga eh! tandang tanda ko pa un. 😛

      salamat! 🙂

  2. AngBabaengLakwatsera July 12, 2011 at 8:29 am #

    aww..ang sweet.. ang cute cute nyo ni uzi.. im now a follower of your blog.. ^_^

Leave a Reply

